Homequest liberation

Go to content

Welcome to my website for Tales of Roumanhi,
Homequest Series

From the ashes of a broken world, Homequest; Liberation crashes into the land of Roumanhi. Follow T'skya as she uncovers the secrets buried in the ruins of her ancestry and strives to liberate an enslaved race aginst overwhelming odds.

Embracing Roumanhi cultures and lifestyle, Liberation pulls you into a mysterious world, where nothing is quite what it seems. The series then continues with Homequest: Decimation, a darker, more chilling tale of heroic endeavour. The third book in the series, Homequest: Separation then deals with the aftermath of the main characters' extraordinary adventures in a tale that both shocks and surprises you.

Back to content | Back to main menu